First winner of the Sheila Jones Award

gregor.hammerschmidt Announcements, Sheila Jones Award

Laura Petreuș is the first winner of the Sheila Jones Award. An patient advocate award launched by the E.S.PKU in 2017. You can learn more about the award on our dedicated page: Sheila Jones Award. Be sure to check back at a later time to view the award ceremony that took place at #ESPKU2018.